Tired and happy

Im tired of all pathetic people that hide behind their anonymity. Im tired of people that cant answer for them selfs and hide behind others. Something Ive experienced the last few days. Its sad, really sad to be honest. Sometimes I think people live in their own lies in such a way that they belive them, and its so damn obvious too. When someone youve known just seem to find it amusing to arse around, actaully I dont care, and I shouldnt give them my time either. Why? Because its not worth it. I have other more important things to think about then let some foolish, childish play consume my time. Enough of this and on to better things.

Im happy, very happy. Im actually glad that I left my old life, or that my old life left me, so to speak. Im glad that Ive found this new way and all the expectations that comes with it. Im looking for jobs in Gothenburg now, and actually an ex girlfriend of mine could help me with one. Lets see how it works out.

Im happy because Ive met the most wonderful girl there is, that cares. We are both acting like teenagers and its a lot of laughs. It might be that people that see us might think we are a bit crazy, but we are. I just wanna scream out "YES YES WE ARE IN LOVE OKI", giving eachother kisses and hugs everywhere. Its nice to feel that, its nice to feel that you are proud to be this persons someone, and you dont have to hide it. And we are sertainly not hiding it. It even feels special to stand outside her work and wait for her. To say "ohhh honey hope youve had a great day at work" and just give her a kiss and a big warm hug. Its nice to feel equal too, not to be the one that has to act more adult than the other. We are both happy to finally found eachother for real.

Well thats it, me and my night bloging. Hope you have found the time to read all about it.

Last few words. Stay true to who you are, when you lie to others you start to lie to yourself.

Let the light guide you all.

// F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0