Sun

Just got back home from some time in the sun with some friends. Was nice to sit there and get a tan and talk some crap witht them. Time to take a shower and eat something. Im so hungry.

My beautiful girl has called and I wasnt home, sad. I miss her when she is away, and I hope to see her soon again. This is what is worth my time.

Ill write some more when I get out of the shower and have had something to eat.

Had my lunch, took some nice pic of my self and sent it to my girl. Yeah hope she likes it. I also went out on a 8km inline ride and it was really nice and warm out. So couldnt ask for anything better.

Everything is just wonderful today. Only thing missing is her waiting for me at home with a smile, a big hug and a soft kiss :D

// F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0