Morning thoughts

I lay in my bed to rest. I see my future pass when I close my eyes. I see my self walking in the morning sun. My head down watching my feet walk on the designated path. I wish I could be on my way to be then one im supposed to be. I cant look up because Im affraid. I just need to be, need to feel, need to see. I can hurt, laugh, cry, feel every little muscle in my body that wants to take those steps that I just cant take. Life is wonderful, complicated, and yet so simple. Still you wonder why It cant be just that, an easy journey into the future. Just let me, let me take that chance, hold me, take me and feel my soul that just wants to be happy...

// F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0