Late night...

... is when thoughts get born, when thoughts just makes you smile or when they get stuck and heavy. When you feel your head just rush through all of your life without a goal. Its refreshing but can also be extreamly hard to handle. When you feel so much mixed things about your life. Resent things that comes up or new things that just gives you light..

... I look into your eyes and you make me happy. Just by the look of your unspoken thoughts that speak to me without you saying a word. Energies that spreads around, like little memory dust that gives me time and space to rest my mind. Like that little island out in the sea, full of peace and warmth, time for thoughts time for that special feeling inside, when you can cry feel the tears roll down your face and just feeling that relief. When I look at you, you are that place were I can be that little boy, or just as great as I can be. You give me some strange peace that keeps me company in my little world all alone. Never let go never think back, you, yeah you, you give me hope...

Time to get some rest, yeah rest, because I cant sleep at all. Not much anyways. My nights and days just keep geting longer and longer. I need that peace now.

Good Night people...

// F






and to you my special little energy... Im allways watching, and caring about you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mir

I hope she does thesame, for you. Night, old friend.

2009-05-09 @ 02:32:18
URL: http://beyondforever.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0