I laugh

This comment was posted on my blog, and I just have to break it down for you, and make everyone read it.

Its in swedish so I will translate it. Here it comes:

" Så löjligt, Du leker som ett litet skadat rådjur som alla sårat patetiskt väx upp!Du snackar bara massa skit om allt och alla och leker någon jävla martyr"

"How pathetic. You are playing around like a deer that everyone have hurt. Pathetic grow up! You just talk shit a about everything and everyone and you are playing some kind of fucking martyr"

A comment like that deserves a laugh, and Ill even give you a hug. When you choose to be anonymous and you cant stand for your own oppinion by being honest about who you are. Sad, but its not mandatory to read my blog, my thoughts and what I think about sertain things. But it mustve touched you in some way, to read what I think. To mention, is that some of the things I wrote in my old blog doesnt belong here and they dont deserv my attention, and I havent mentioned anyone in my new blog by name if its not in a good way. But you seem to know who I am in real life, thats obvious.

You are free to express what ever feeling you have in my blog, I dont mind. When I read that, it must be sad, and pretty obvious, that you dont seem happy with your life. Im happy with mine and feel great. I hope that you find something that will make you happy, because that anger you have inside of you must feel like such a burden since you take your time to write something like that in my blog.

Well the ones that have read all this. In some way its fun to know that you still make an impact in someones life, since its difficult to comrpehend that they have take their time to write something like that. But it amuses me to the point I have to laugh. I know whats important in life and what is not. It seems like you dont really have understood whats important in yours, so I suggest you find that out.


// F

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mir

Stackars "anonyma" det måste vara plågsamt att känna sådan bitterhet. Personen förtjänar def. en kram eller två. Det knyttet har tydligen ingen tröstat :)

2009-05-27 @ 20:32:56
URL: http://beyondforever.blogg.se/
Postat av: E

Someone is clearly jealous of your new found happiness Fwanci! :)

You are not pathetic, you have moved on and you are regaining your life. What's pathetic is the people that wish to try and put you down and hold a barrier up between you and your self-contentment. Well, fuck them, raise your middle finger high, and laugh as you rise above the sniping, and childish, anonymous comments :) xxxxx

2009-05-27 @ 21:14:16
URL: http://mustelamustela@blogspot,com
Postat av: A

Fin fina saker detta, u go girl :D. Keep it real bryyr

2009-05-27 @ 22:27:23
Postat av: Anonym

LOL!!!!

Vars e alla mina "arga" kommentanter?? Faaan vad jag garvade gott. Nu eru Blogger for real Fransman!!! :D



Superkramar till Bambi :D

2009-05-27 @ 22:38:32
URL: http://divan76.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Angelica

Alla har vi rätt till våra känslor, har man en blogg så ska man kunna få ut dom där. Det är tråkigt att folk ska lägga sig i andras liv, när dom tydligen har ett extremt innehållslöst och meningslöst liv själva.



skriv dina tankar Franci och gör som vi andra när vi läste den kommentaren...SKRATTA.... mooouuuhhhaaa....



Vila i frid alla surisar...( bara så ni vet..jag gillar Gott och blandat...om ni får för er att maila över lite godis :D )

2009-05-27 @ 22:41:28
Postat av: Franci

Ty for all your kind words. I dont mind the things that this person wrot. Its still amusing to the point I have to laugh. But im fine really. Thx guys. x x x

2009-05-28 @ 00:57:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0