Hey lady faith...

...it looks like you are smiling at me. Im glad you are. Please let it be true. Im not up for any more mindgames or things that wont work out. Let it be my turn to have some success in life. It has not been an easy ride so far, and you know that. But hey Ive learned my lesson, and know that its important to stay true to yourself. Im finnished with all the old things, my old ways. I have to be the one I want others to be, or I will end up at the nearest curb.

So here I sit at night, well its the time of day I prefer to write, when my little brains tells me "hey why dont you say a few words and speak to the world", not that its that many that reads this blog. But thats actually not the important thing. The thing is I just love to write down how and what I feel. I know that I have my ups and downs and when I read what I have written before, I must look a bit mad. But I am. I think that to survive this society you have to be. We have to sort out whats important and what isnt, or most of us will dig our own little grave.

Well that was my thoughts for tonight. And well Ill wake up tomorrow and have a new day with new things that constantly circles around in my complicated mind.

// F p.s Ill never forget about the friends that are important to me d.s

Kommentarer
Postat av: sofie

inte jag heller endel vänner håller man fast vid föralltid hoppas jag på <3

2009-05-27 @ 00:37:23
URL: http://sofielou.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0