Hey

It was some time ago I wrote on my blog. But hey Im here just have had a lot of things to do. New stuff to think about and to handle. Yeah good things. And happy things that just makes life a little bit better.

Hey you know who you are. You know that through all these years you have allways been there, we have allways been there but never given eachother a fair chance. Now I hope its time to do that. Well after Ive talked to you, seen you again and felt your presence, I cant be without you and I dont even know how Ive been without you for all this time. You have made me open my eyes again, and to put my heart out there for yet another gamble. But the thing is with you, that it doesnt feel like a gamble to me. We are so much alike, we laugh at the same things. I just love the energy you have around you, your smile and your touch. I just love your mind and the fact that you are one of the most intelligent persons I know. How can you like this man? Well I dont know, the only thing I do know is that Im a bit scared but in a good way, is this it, have we waited for all these years just to figure out that we belong? I dont know, but hey lady faith please let it be true, dont put me on yet antother trip that ends up in missery, I care about this girl to much to let it end that way.

And I couldnt feel this way without my wonderfull friends that have been my support, that have talked to me day in and day out, to make me the one I am today. Ive grown to be stronger, to have more faith in my self, not to rely on others.

// F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0