Gothenburg

Today Im on my way to Gothenburg, again. And Im going put my flat on "blocket" to see if there is someone that wants to trade it. You can do that and end up with a nice contract on a flat in a new city. Its going to be awsome to get out of this town really, but Im going to miss a lot of people. Didnt think I would. Im meating up with her also, and it feels so wonderful and Im happy and cant wait untill tonight when Ill pick her up from work.

I see everything like an adventure, but a good one with me as the lead charracter. Im the center of the story, and not the things that surrounds me. Its me and her hand in hand, yes its a bit cheesy, but I cant help it. Its nice to feel like you mean something for real, and that you cant be replaced by some summer fling. She feels the same thing. Im happy that I was singel, yes Im not anymore. Like I said the other day, sometimes faith smiles at you in a good way. I couldnt ask for more when it comes to this person.

I had a long talk last night with one of my best friends, she isnt feeling well and stuff from the past is troubling her. Im going to be there for her in the same way she was there for me when I had a down. Dont ever think that you are alone, yet not loved, because you are. You have become one of the most important persons in my life, and even though there is a lot of distance between us, since you dont live in sweden, I hope that we never loose contact or stop talking to eachother. You are one of those soulmates in life.

Time for breakfast and some reading, since Ive actually took my behind to the library and got me some books.

// F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0