Wonderful day

Slept good, so good I had problems to get up today. I can sleep again, finally. Ive been out all day from 11.30 untill now 16.30. Was at the beach with my friend. I talked about my girlfriend a lot and had to ask her if she got fed up with listening to me rambling on and on about her. But she thought it was kind of cute. Then we took our first swim in our big lake, Vättern. It was stupidly cold and I dont understand why I even got into the water, but I did.

So all day has just been about relaxing. It has been so nice, we ended the day with a sallad at one of our cafes here in Jönköping. So now im in my little flat happy that it turned out to be a great day. Though I burned my back today in the sun, stupid me. Its gonna hurt like mad when I go to bed tonight.

I miss my girl a lot and I smile eatch time she texts me or calls me. I just feel its right and that its one of the reasons I can be and feel so happy. She is very special to me and I just wish I could be with her every day.

Then I just had another thought about all the crap the other day. Still cant understand what was so important to contact me on my damn blog. I know who it was, was my ex new boyfriend!!! and my damn ex couldnt even tell him to stop. What do they have to do with my life now, nothing and they have never had anything to do with it. So just some simple advice, get over it that Ive ever existed and please try to live your own lifes and let me live mine.

So with those words Im going to leave things behind me. My new girlfriend knows about the drama on my blog so I dont have anything to hide, she knows what has happened.

May the light follow you all.



//F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0