Things

Im just wondering about the swedish politics. I was reading a blog made by a friend of mine, thats in the swedish parlament. It amazes me that people cant keep comments clean and to be able to keep a nice debate. If you are in a sertain way you get accused and called a lot of names. They just keep it at a low level of maturity. But after have been into politics for 15 years I understand now why I got enough of it. I rather be a regular citizen and speak my mind then to be involved and take all that crap that he has to take.

Well today Im just having an off day. I need to clean but I cant get up and do it. I hate it. Gah well I just have to get my lazy butt up and do it after Ive bloged.

Also to say is that i got my own twitter. Yeah everyone got one so now I got one too. Its a good way to just type little things, but its not that good as a blog. Bloging is a better way to express things to speak  your mind. So there i update my life when I feel like it, though its in swedish.

I have to say you just have to read my friends blog DIVA, its in swedish though so for you that dont speak it, sorry. But to read her blog makes me think about loads of things. She has a great mind and she really can explain her thoughts.

Dont forget to visit my other blog links like my old old ooooold friend Mirlinda, also in swedish but a woman with some great thoughts aswell. She has givien me so much light in life and she is like a distant sister to me.

Last but not least we have my very speical friend Emily, she is the one that has helped me a lot through my most difficult times in life the past months. This blog is in english so its for all of you. But though she has to work on her updates. So if you read this. Get bloging you lazy bum ;)

What else, yeah I miss my girl terribly. I just want to be with her. But soon we will be together again. For a long time. It feels so nice and cant express my feelings enough.

My nieces birthday on sunday. Wont make it because I dont have the money to travel up to Luleå. Though Im sending her a little gift. Coming on the mail, and hopefully they will get it tomorrow so they will have it for her birthday.

Now cleaning, laundry and every other "fun" thing that you can do in your flat.

By the way. Today its Bob Marley day.

// F

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hey gorgeous, miss you 2;)

xxx

2009-06-05 @ 00:11:15
Postat av: Franci

And I miss you so much Im climbing my walls. Cant wait untill next week when we can be together again. :D

2009-06-05 @ 03:20:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0