Teardrop - Massive Attack

(love)love is a verb Love is a doing word Feathers on my breath Gentle impulsion Shakes me makes me lighter Feathers on my breath

Teardrop on the fire Feathers on my breath

In the night of matter Black flowers blossom Feathers on my breath Black flowers blossom Feathers on my breath

Teardrop on the fire Feathers on my breath

Water is my eye Most faithful my love Feathers on my breath Teardrop on the fire of a confession Feathers on my breath Most faithful my love Feathers on my breath

Teardrop on the fire Feathers on my breath


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mir

Hehe so I take it you liked the coverversion of it? I love that.

2009-06-03 @ 15:13:03
URL: http://beyondforever.blogg.se/
Postat av: Franci

Yeah its a wonderful cover and a wonderful song.

2009-06-03 @ 19:08:34
Postat av: Jennie

Right back at ya!!! Hör av mig snart - crazy much att hugga i här, jag fattar inte vars tiden tar vägen :/ men jag är med dig varje dag i alla fall och håller dessutom koll på dig på din blogg (därav tjat om att du ska blogga) hoppas du orkar berätta allt när vi har kan prata über msn el irl!!! KRAM

2009-06-04 @ 10:14:03
URL: http://divan76.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Franci

Jaaaaa jag saknar att få prata med dig och berätta saker för dig. Min blogg har ju blivit lite mindre intressant. Inte lika mycket drama som sist. Orka med de där människorna.

2009-06-04 @ 13:26:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0