Music, love, thoughts

Im about to start cleaning my flat. What better music to play then Salsa. I just love salsa, and well guess its in my blood as a latino. I love the rythm, the feeling I get when I listen to it. It makes me happy and when I listen to it I keep a constant smile on my face. I play it loud for everyone to hear. Salsa is for the people by the people. Its wonderful to dance, well the few steps that I can do. Yes Im no salsero. My sisters in Chile have promissed me to teach me to dance properly. Well when I get the money to be able to buy me a ticket to Chile, its expensive.

Chile the country I miss the country of my origin. I miss to have a big family. One of the things I can think of a lot. Everyone I know here in Sweden has a big family or have a lot of relatives. Family is an important thing in life for me. When nothing else is there you will allways have your family. And I got a big one in Chile, but thats over there not here. I miss to be able to have uncles, aunts and so on. Family to have fun with, to have big reunions and so on. Well someday I will be on my way to Chile to get to know them properly.

This is also a part of me thats Improtant, that I gladly share with you my sweet girl. I love my origin and I would love to take you there and to show you some of my history, that I also miss. You would love it. A big family, and they would ask you thousands of questions. The energy that people have, the way they act and how they talk to eachother. I know that your family is important to you, and I totally understand why. I wish I had more of them in Sweden sometimes, but at the same time I didnt. Im glad that not more of them had to run away from Pinochet and his regime. Im impressed that my mom and dad made their life in the way theyve done here in Sweden, that they came with no knowledge about the language or the culture and now they have a house, jobs and we have started our own family line here in Sweden.

Baby, I cant wait until thursday when you get here. I miss you as allways. You have such a great energy and the way it rubs of on me, its incredible. Its why Im so in love with you. I would never be bored by your side. You have allways loads of plans about things you want to do, places to see and countries to travle. Im ready to make that wonderful trip of life with you. YES I AM!!!

Well thats some of my daily thoughts, hope you took your time to read it all.

Light be with you all.

//f

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

ORALÈEEEEEEEEEE!!!! :D



Kramisar!!

2009-06-09 @ 12:53:00
URL: http://divan76.blogspot.com/
Postat av: A

Ey cindirella go find your self a fella, you on the clock bitch and midnight is coming. You picked the wrong man.

2009-06-09 @ 15:06:11
Postat av: Franci

Oye Popeye, go take it out in trade. Lol bror

2009-06-09 @ 15:28:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0