Late night

Well Ive had a wonderful weekend in Gothenburg with my sweet girl. She called me late on friday night and said she missed me terribly. So I told her I couldnt afford it, but then she said that she would pay for the trip I had to make. So I drove my car to Gothenburg in the middle of the night. Picked her up when she finnished her job at 4am. Lovely to see her again. I miss her every damn scond Im not with her.

Well on saturday we went to Liseberg, its a big amusementpark in Gothenburg. She met up with a friend and we had a blast. Went on some of the rides, and I finally got to go on Balder, well swedens largest rollercoaster. It was fast, fun and well I was a bit scared before we went on it. I havent been to thrilled about those rides before, but now its like, wow its bigger, its faster, I need to go and see if I like it or not. And I did. Im happy I did it with her too, and she addmited she was a bit scared too, since she is a bit affraid of hights. Well the day ended and it was kinda late, so we ended the evening at a piano bar. Was really nice. So she had a glas of Wine and I had a Mojito. So cool to sit in such a nice place and just listen to the guy on the piano, and me and her sitting there looking at eachother. It was just magic. I felt like a little kid in there with her infront of me.


Today she left for Copenhagen to meet up with some friends, cus they were going to celebrate that they all had done their exams and have finnished their training to become pilots, yes she is a pilot. How cool is that :D And Im proud to say it. My girl is a Pilot.


Well enough of that and I hope Im not boring you all to death, but this is the reality I live at the moment. Im, as I told you on thursday, on cloud nine. I cant help it, and I wont be ashamed of being happy either. Its like that in sweden, dont show to much feelings or dont be to happy, its something they call "jante lagen". Well I refuse to live by that and to many people in this country do. "Jante lagen" for you that dont know what it is, its a saying "dont think you are anything". Well I am anything and everything in my own world, and Im not affraid to show it and to talk about it. When someone asks you, how are you? And you say, oh im fine. I say, IM FUCKING HAPPY, SO HAPPY I could climb any wall, swim over any sea or just go base jumping right now. Ha ha ha. More about thoughts tomorrow, now Im to tired.


Light be with you.


//F


p.s Kullerbyttor is good for your health ;) (internal joke) d.s

Kommentarer
Postat av: E

Bless, it's really lovely to see you writing about happy thoughts for a change! I'm pleased that you feel that way, and I'm excited for you and your new relationship!



PS: "Light be with you?" - Now where have I heard that before ;)



- Ishnu-alah



2009-06-08 @ 12:21:18
URL: http://[email protected]
Postat av: Franci

Emz I you might think about "may the force be with you" not really the same thing ;)

2009-06-08 @ 15:15:07
Postat av: E

"Light be with you" - I'm sure it's a human race 'goodbye'

2009-06-08 @ 23:46:40
Postat av: Franci

ahhh now im with you :D

2009-06-08 @ 23:51:35
Postat av: E

Hence I gave you - Ishnu-alah ;)

2009-06-09 @ 13:21:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0