Im just...


... on cloud nine. She calls me when she ends her shift, wakes me up in the morning at 4am. It doesnt matter if she does because its her voice I hear in the other end. A voice that makes me smile each times she speaks to me, or when she laughs or just gives me that smile she has. I love her laugh and the way she looks at me.

Today I went to IKEA bought me some batteries and then I also bought me a late whisk, if thats the name of the tool. Hey and I bought it just for you baby. So when you are here you can have your morning late. So now  you will have the coffe just the way you want.

Oh got a add from one of  our electronics store here in Jönköping, SIBA, and on thursday next week they will have 20% of on everything for those how have their credit card, so I just might get me an XBOX 360 and GH Metallica. Everyone is playing it and its one of those games that I love, and its so relaxing. It is even better that its Metallica, one of my first farvorite bands, EVER. To play along to Master of Puppets or Ride the lightning, im looking forward to it. Just have to check out how much its gonna cost me. Or ill might buy me a flatscreen. I cant afford it, but you can allways dream you can.

Well time for me to do more laundry and then to relax infront of a good movie, and wait for my wonderful girl to call me.

May the light be with you all.

//F

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emzie

yay get an xbox! :)

2009-06-06 @ 14:56:49
URL: http://[email protected]
Postat av: Franci

I cant afford it. I would love to get one with GH and play the crap out of it, just to get beaten by you online.

2009-06-07 @ 14:49:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0