Drama

Yeah Ive read all that Ive written in my blog. Im suuuuuuch a drama queen. Haha. But I just have to tell you all, that its just thoughts and how you can feel sometimes. My blog is a way to let those things out and to get them out of my chest. Its not that Im living the drama every day. I thought I had to clarify that. Im not an EMO person in that way. Sure I think a lot and I dont have any problems expressing my feelings in writing. Its relaxing and its just nice to be able to write it down and get it out of your system.

Today Im just going to take it easy, since my back hurts from yesterday. Though Im thinking about going out for a run, but then my knees are messed up. But I dont care, so a run later on. Two days that Ive just had fun and been with friends.

I miss my girl very much, but to miss someone can be a positive thing. Then you know they mean something and you arent just hanging on for the sake of it. I think of her all day long, and as I said yesterday I talk about her all the time. Yes I know I talk about her a lot here too. But I have to oki, so dont be mad at me;)

Im thinking about my family a lot too and I miss them. My niece has her first birthday coming up on sunday. I love her that little cute thing. She is the most beautiful baby girl Ive seen. Yeah you dont stand a chance against her ;) She has a very strong will and she know what she wants. Me and my brother have talked a bit of when she gets older, and she isnt going to get it easy when she starts to date. I tell you, when that day comes it has to be someone pretty special or they will get the boot out of the house. Hahaha.

Time to do something productive, like reading.

//F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0