Beautiful days

Ive had the most wonderful days ever. My beautiful girlfriend has been here for a couple of days. Her sister had her birthday, and her sister lives here, so she came to see her. Well not only her but her entire family was here. So I got properly introduced and I was more then nervous to meat them all. It went well and it wasnt so bad as I had thought. Well as I have said before, family is very important to me and it wouldve been terrible if they didnt like me, and they did like me. I have a lot of respect for mothers and fathers, well everyone that matters to her. For ones it was nice to see a complete family, in a good way. To see them all laugh and just being a loving and caring family. All her sisters, her mother, father, grandmother and grandfather being there and all talking and having fun. I was amazed they way the welcomed me into their family.

Why is it so important? Well Ive seen to many friends and so on with broken familys. How it affects them and how it sets its traces. Someone that, drinks, unfaithfull fathers, mothers, someone that drinks or is abusive. How you struggle with those thoughts in life, all the questions, why? Answers they never are going to get. How it brakes down people, Ive seen it upclose to many times. It hurts me to see all that, and it also amazes me when I see a family like my girfriends. There is hope and there are allways people that care. When you want answers see to it that you get them no matter what. Dont end up with unanswered questions its not good for a humanbeing to go around wondering to much.

Im more in love then ever. Its so overwhelming that I cant belive it. This weekend Ive been pinching my self several times so I can understand that its for real. It almost feels like Ive been living a dream. I cant grasp it at all. I just find my self sitting, thinking if its real or just a dram that is to good to be true. Ive told my girlfriend several times that this past days. She did pinch me and said, well it is real you see. I just laughed. I feel blessed to have someone like this, that cares, wakes up every morning asking me how Im feeling. She sees the little things in me, like my knees hurt pretty bad since they have some kind of inlfammation. She sees when I rub them and allways asks if Im ok, if they hurt. When she does that I dont need to seek for attention or feel sorry for my self. She just cares and that makes me stronger and that makes me feel better too, and I dont even complaint over the pain I got. She is the best there is. I hope, I really hope it will be me and her for a very very very long time.

Well time to do some IRL stuff and to play with my new toy I got yesterday. I have to grasp reality and to see that its all true.

Bless

//F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0