Active day

Well today Its been an active day. Done lots of stuff that I dont really like. Ive applied to several jobs in Gothenburg, called the unemployments office to tell them what Im doing, and had a good chat with a lady that was from Norraland just like me. Now Ive just finnished to do the dishes and then going to do some laundry.

I miss her so much today Im literary climbing the walls. Dont know what to do and I just want to see her and hug her so tight. Well one week and then we will have a long weekend together. Will make some special plans for those days. Going to be so nice.

Its not that far from our little gaming nerd meet, outside Birmingham either. Its going to be some crazy fun. Its allways fun to see new people, specially when its people  you play with online. Yes Im a gaming nerd, so what. Well they are actually all adults not 15 yo kids. So a few pints, some drinks and then I guess a lot of loud talking and just having fun. Looking forward to it a lot.

So what thoughts do I have besides just talking a lot about the regular life. Im thinking about my future. Im thinking about how to make it possible to move to Gothenburg and hoping that I will get a flat over there. Its not easy and I just want it to happen now. Im so fed up to wake up in this town. The fun part is that Ive had a lot of fun with a couple of friends lately. So it has been oki. Still I cant wait for the days in Jönköping to end. Its going to be great to move.


// F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0