Update update


So folks what has been hapening. Well here it comes.

Im feeling more and more at home here in Gothenburg and its a nice strange feeling to wake up in a new city every day. Today I felt so at home so when getting back from the city with the tram I fell asleep. I woke up to a little kid staring at me.

Well the days have been filled with me running around town finding cool new stores that dont exist in Jönköping and so on. It feels nice to explore on your own. My own little Azeroth, lol wow joke and you that dont get it ask someone that knows what I mean.

Ive begun to practise kickboxing again and it feels good. Well Im sore all over since i havent been doing kickboxing for a while, but it rocks. Its now that Ive understood how much Ive missed my practise. The feeling of being able to kick the pads with full force and just take every ounce of energy you have out of your body, to push your self to the limit of your abiltiy. Thats the shit right there.

Yeah been planning how to get my stuff here to our new flat. Me and my wonderfull and gorgeous girlfriend have been taking some trips to IKEA and selecting stuff we need, to make that special place out of our new home. I wont settle with just anything, I really want it to feel home and make it a nice home we both can be proud of. To set the right energies from the begning. Well we need some new wallpaper and need to paint one room to begnin with. We have allready planned out how to put every pice of furniture and so on. Im home, it really feels like it. Im home and in love. And Im with my wonderfull girfriend that cares about me every single second. I couldnt ask for more.

Well have to get ready since we going to a party tonight, and I need to fix my clothes.

Ill try to keep my blog updated more often.

// F

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!! Jag vet PRECIS hur du ser ut när du vaknar så där HAHAHAHA höll på att väcka alla här när jag läste det. Skönt att läsa att du har dte bra fransmannen. Har känt mig tyst och tillbaka i ett par dagar. Men inte på ett dåligt vis. Bara annorlunda :D Hälsa tjejen åsså MÅSTE VI HÖRAS!! Största kramen :D

2009-08-02 @ 02:50:18
URL: http://divan76.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0