Time for fun...



... things to do. I just booked my flight to Amsterdam and going to stay there for almost a week. So quensday here I come. Its going to be some awsome fun and loads of beer and some laughs with new people. Im really looking forward to this now and well not that long untill Im on the flight to Amsterdam. Tuseday next week Ill just make my way over.

On monday I might get over to Gothenburg and visit an old friend aswell.


It seems that Franci is going roadtrip. Going to be loads of fun this summer. Then in June im going to England to se and visit some online friends. And that Im really really looking forward to, and there are people coming from Sweden, Norway, England ofc, Italy and Holland I think.

Time to live my life again and im living it.

// F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0