Panda




Some people just amaze me sometimes. They do things, small things, that just makes you so happy. This little cuddly panda bear with the heart on his lap, was sent to me by one of my very very best of friends. She made it to me on msn, you know that little drawing thing you can use, and I just got so happy and didnt know what to say. Well I just love her to pieces. She just has this thing as a humanbeeing, its called charisma and one big heart to go with it. I know that when she reads this she is going to say "awww no im not", but you are and you cant take away what I think of you.

And its just the little things that matter really, not a bunch of roses or a dinner out, but these things. Like the little drawing that makes people special. They take their time to think and do something that comes from their hearts. A dinner out or some roses you can do anytime. I just wanted to show my appreciation by writing this blog, and show people that actually read this, what a wonderfull thing it is to recive the small things. People should think about this more often, do those litle gestures that will make your special one, your neighbour, your parents or just anyone get that smile on their faces and feel happiness that someone thinks and cares for them.

with much love....

// F

Kommentarer
Postat av: Diva

Hear Hear Brotha!!! If more ppl understood this - relationships in LOVE would be sooooo much easier! Hugs & Divalicious kisses on your hairy cheeks hehehehehe

2009-04-27 @ 11:02:22
URL: http://divan76.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Emily

"aww no I not!" - You're very sweet :) Im glad you liked the panda, panda man! xxx

2009-04-27 @ 20:41:36
URL: http://mustelamustela.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0