New day


Well its a new day and today is the day, well to get my car approved to be able to drive it again. Had to fix it yesterday and well not as expensive as i thought.

On my way from Jönköping aswell. Just can´t live in a town that has given me so much bad memories. So I have new plans in my life and I just have to follow them. I´ve applied to the univestiy in Gothenburg and I hope to get it, because I really don´t want to stay here. Jönköping has become like a big infected wound that just hurts me everytime I wake up. I can´t sleep or think as positive as I´m used to when im here. I just came back from my parents in Luleå, though I don´t wanna move back there I could sleep and feel a sertain calm. Here I´m just in constant struggle with my troubled past.

So if I don´t get into the universtity, I´m seeking for work in another country and I have serious plans to make it happen. So working on my CV even though it´s going slow I´m determined to make that happen also. You just have to have faith that you can do it, and I´m full of hope and faith at the moment. So I will make things happen, I´m not the slave of my own troubled self anymore. Ahead ahead I tell my self every day.

And hey I can be dramatic with my lyrics or poems but it´s the best way to get things out of your chest. I just love to put paint on the words with my images of my own imagination. I´m strange, I´m normal, I´m everything you want. Not just an emtpy mindless shell on the street that follows the mass...

// F

Good friends are stronger then love, you will notice the day you loose one...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Diva

Hey!!! It wouldn´t be YOU if it wasn´t a bit dramatic :D



greetings from Diva ;)

2009-04-27 @ 11:08:44
URL: http://divan76.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0