New and improved

Hey dear blogg. Well Im going to start to blogg in english because all of my non swedish friends.

The blogg today im going to dedicate to one of my best online friends that has helped me so much
during the last few weeks.

When you need friends the most you actually see who are and who arent your real freinds. When all
the crap whent down only a few stood by my side. Those are the once that you can call friends. As
I probalby said before Im done withe all the leaches, those friends that just talk and talk about them
selfs and when you need them and you need to have a talk because you feel bad, they just continue
to talk about their problems, their affairs and so on. So after all of this there are a some that I called my 
friends that no longer are. You dont deserve my attention or my help when you feel bad anymore.

So to the one that has helped me so much.  You are one of the most loving and caring person I met.
You have been by my side to hear it all. You have never let me down and you have allways taken the time
to listen to everything. You have never let me down. Day after day we have talked about things, when ever
I felt bad Ive sent you a text and you have allways replied. You have been there for me more then many
of my so called in real life friends. You managed to put a smile back on my face. So for all of this im
greatfull. Thank you Emily. You deserve the best in life and you will allways have my guardian angels
to watch over you. I will allways be there for you too.

To mention is that  I dont forget my real life friends that have been there for me. And most of all
you Jimmy.

Lots of love to everyone that cares.

/ F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0