I...

... just wanna scream my head off. Dont stop me. Let me, let me scream tonight, because I cant take it no more. Some of my thoughts that twists my reality. Im angry, angry at life that has made this path for me. Its just to much for me to handle. Life sometimes laugh at me. Ill try not to hear, but its to late I hear it I can hear it....


Just some thoughts and how I can feel inside. Im not so happy because life sets me in some strange paths that I cant rule over. Its just the way it is. What to do, what to say are the constant question in my life.

//F

p.s E... you are my lucky angel d.s

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mir

We walk the paths we where made for. Only we can.

Balance

2009-04-26 @ 04:11:54
URL: http://beyondforever.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0