I look...

... at my empty bed and see no one. I see a place where I cant get any sleep at all. I see a bed thats just telling me "dont lay here untill you have your special one here". I can feel it to the bone when I go to bed. When I hug the damn pillow so f..king hard wishing it was someone instead of this ball of feathers that I make it to be. I can be happy all day long and when I take my body to bed I just feel so damn alone. I cant live like this. It hurts me from within and I wish every night that I could wake up to someone that actually cares about ME, like I care about them. I need those hugs at night so bad, I need to feel loved, I dont know why. It just eats me up inside when I think of it. Its everything to feel needed. I wish I had a family of my own.. I wish wish wish...... all the time.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0