Great day

Oh went for a long walk today, my knees are a bit sore after three days of running. So had a day of from working out. So took my digi and went out for a photo session of Jönköping. Its such a beautifull city actually, its a shame that I have to many bad memories here. Well a day, or morning like this I didnt mind and just enjoyed my little adventure. Talked to some old guys at our little harbour and told them I was taking pictures for my friend that lives in England. They thought it was a great idea to show what a beautifull city Jönköping is. So walked my way through town and took some pictures and filmed a bit.

On my way home I stoped to buy some chineese takeout, mmmm yum yum. Then back to the beach her in Jönköping for some special assignment I made for my self. Not gonna tell what it is since its a little secret and a bit childish, but cute thing to do. So came home and well here I am had a great lunch and been making plans.

Well just talked to my friend Magnus that lives in amsterdam and I might go for a visit to queensday over there. Party party. I need that time away from here. So going to be fun, if I can spare the money the ticket is going to cost me.

Also been having fun with my online friend Emily and having a laugh, we allways do have a great time talking to eachother. She is my little wow nerd with that big great heart of her. I cant live a day online without talking to her.

Im missing my old friend Jennie that lives in Luleå though. We allways have such good talks and we have know eachother for ages. Well when I was up there I met her again and havent seen her for a very very long time. So we had a lot of catching up to do and she is still that fresh breeze that just swoops you away. A woman with great energy and we have allways clicked as friends. But god I miss her a lot now when Im back here. I appreciate her support aswell and Im happy to be her friend.

And never the least I allways allways miss my family very much. Happy for my brother that has gotten a job, and he has been unemployed for a very long time. So happy happy happy. And I know he is going to do a great job at his new job.

Well it was supposed to be a short blog but, hey what do I know. I just keep on going when I get the speed up.

// F

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

ha en trevlig kväll :)

2009-04-22 @ 19:42:31
URL: http://metrobloggen.se/helenasl
Postat av: Diva

Darn Man. You got me cry a little here! Miss you like crazy too, need a Lil Franci in this fucking hometown of ours!! It´s so great to read you have ppl that really cares for you! HUUUUGE HUGS TO Fransmannen :D

2009-04-27 @ 11:06:05
URL: http://divan76.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0