Amsterdam


Hey just having a great time in Amsterdam. Long nights and a couple of beers. Well today we are
going to walk the town. Queensday so loads of people in the city. Well we were out on Queensnight
last night and it was fun. Had beer and me and my friend were at his girlfriends place in the redlight
district. So from there we walked into the night and well met up with the nightlife of Amsterdam.

Feels good to be away from that town, Jönköping, and well this makes me even more sure that
I wont stay there for the fall no matter what. So really hoping to get into the University later this year.
Cant wait. And If I dont Im moving over here to work.

I miss some people online atm, but just wanted to say Im thinking of you all, the ones I call my real
friends. So dont think you are forgotten :D


// F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0